Directorio

Nombre Puesto Extensión Correo
Dr. Luis Bernardo Flores Cotera Jefe del Departamento 3311 lfcotera@cinvestav.mx
Leticia Loera Saucedo Asistente de la Jefatura 3312 lloera@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Luc Julien Jerome Dendooven Coordinador Académico 4316 dendooven@me.com
Vania Yamile Muñoz Macías Asistente de la Coordinación 3314 biotecnologia@cinvestav.mx

 

 

 

Nombre Extensión Correo
Dr. Ricardo Aguilar López 4307 raguilar@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Josefina Barrera Cortes 4380 / 4388 jbarrera@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Graciano Calva Calva 4319 / 4348 gcalva@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Rosa Olivia Cañizares Villanueva 4342 / 4394 rcanizar@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Luc Dendooven 3319 / 4383 dendooven@me.com
Dr. Fernando Esparza García 4330 / 4384
fesparza@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Luis Bernardo Flores Cotera 4310 / 4384 lfcotera@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Ma. Eugenia Hidalgo Lara 4354 / 4360 ehidalgo@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Rodolfo Marsch Moreno 4345 rmarsch@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Ma. del Carmen Montes Horcasitas 4309 / 4370 cmontes@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Jaime Ortega López 4368 / 4381 jortega@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Fermín Pérez Guevara 4385 / 4357 fermin@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Héctor Mario Poggi Varaldo 4306 / 4321 / 4324 r4cepe@yahoo.com
Dra. Ma. Teresa Ponce Noyola 4317 / 4318 tponce@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Emma Gloria Ramos Ramírez 4308 eramos@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Ana Carmela Ramos Valdivia 4304 / 4327 aramos@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Refugio Rodríguez Vázquez 3316 / 4305 rrodrig@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Roberto Ruíz Medrano 4315 rmedrano@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Juan Alfredo Salazar Montoya 4364 jsalazar@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Frédéric Thalasso Siret 3320 / 4393 thalasso@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Gpe. Beatriz Xoconostle Cázares 3318 bxoconos@cinvestav.mx
QFB. Elvira Ríos Leal 4339 / 4313
erios@cinvestav.mx
Nombre Extensión Correo
Joel Alba Flores 4357 jalba@cinvestav.mx
Martha Barajas Aceves 4305 mbarajas@cinvestav.mx
Juan Corona Hernández 4393 jcorona@cinvestav.mx
Carlos Cruz Mondragón 4330 ccruz@cinvestav.mx
Alma Rosa Domínguez Bocanegra 4311 adomin@cinvestav.mx
Ma. Dolores Díaz Cervantes 4308 lolis.diz@cinvestav.mx
Zoila Flores Bustamante 4310 zflores@cinvestav.mx
Claudia Ivonne Flores Pucheta 4381 cflores@cinvestav.mx
Octavio Gómez Guzmán 4348 ocgomez@cinvestav.mx
Rafael Hernández Vera 4324/4321 rhernand@cinvestav.mx
Marco Licinio Luna Guido 4383 mlunagui@yahoo.com
Gabriela Rebeca Luna Palencia 4327 galuna@cinvestav.mx
Fernando Maldonado García 4310 fmaldona@cinvestav.mx
Miguel Márquez Robles 4308 mmarquez@cinvestav.mx
Gustavo Gerardo Medina Mendoza 4339 gustavo.medina@cinvestav.mx
Ma. del Pilar Méndez Castrejón 4308 mpmendez@cinvestav.mx
Leandro Alberto Nuñez Muñoz 4315 lnunezmunoz@hotmail.com
Yolanda Morales Rangel 4342 yolanda.morales@cinvestav.mx
Calixto Ortega Moreno 4333 cortega@cinvestav.mx
Odilia Pérez Ávalos 4318 operez@cinvestav.mx
Juan Sánchez Labrada 4323 jusanchez@cinvestav.mx
José Luis Sánchez Vargas 4381 sanchezv@cinvestav.mx
José Alejandro Santiago Hernández 4360 josealex64@yahoo.com
Héctor Mauricio Suárez Gómez 4388 hmsuarez@yahoo.com
Brenda Yazmín Vargas Hernández 4315 brenda.yvhdz@gmail.com
Jesús Vega Estrada 4309 vegaj@cinvestav.mx
Victoria Teresita Velázquez Martínez 4393 velazque@cinvestav.mx
Nombre Extensión Correo
Rogelio Cedillo Serrano 4322 rogeliocedillo@yahoo.com
Georgina Hernández Martínez 4386 gin574@hotmail.com
Jose Luis Jiménez Esparragoza 4312 jljimenez@cinvestav.mx
Leticia Loera Saucedo 3312 lloera@cinvestav.mx
Refugia Molina García 4336 cuquismogr@yahoo.com.mx
Vania Yamile Muñoz Macías 3314 vymunoz@cinvestav.mx
María Alejandra Sinecio Moreno 4387 asinecio@cinvestav.mx
Silvia Zúñiga Trejo 3313 silzugtr@hotmail.com
Nombre Extensión Correo
Alejandro Aranda Olvera 4393 / 4308
David Flores Rojas 4333
Luis Francisco Flores Velasco 4342 / 4357
Ma. Del Carmen Fontaine Sánchez 4327 / 4309
Tomás Hernández Monroy 4305
Alberto Martínez Ramos 4333
Humberto Morales Romero 4388 / 4310
David Portilla Silva 4321 / 4324
Blanca Estela Ramírez Barajas 4383
Teresa Joaquina Rodríguez Casasola 4330 casasola@cinvestav.mx
Oscar Iván Rojas Gómez 4339
Ma. Teresa Sánchez Chávez 4321 / 4324 tsanchez@cinvestav.mx
José Luis Sánchez Figueroa 4315
Carlos Sánchez González 4348
Verónica Soto Bellosa 4318
Ma. Eugenia Zúñiga Trejo 4360 / 4381  

 

 

 

Nombre Extensión Correo
Abaunza Alvarado Sara 4324 abaun.sa@hotmail.com
Ábrego García Amaury 4321 amauryabga@gmail.com
Afanador Barajas Laura Natali 4383 laura.afanador@gmail.com
Aguilar Grandados Andrés 4315 aguilargranadosandres@gmail.com
Aguirrezabala Cámpano María Teresa 4393 tt.acampano@gmail.com
Antonio Huerta Julio César 4360 juliojulks15@gmail.com
Arteaga Rodríguez Julio César 4381 juliocesarrodriguez2403@gmail.com
Balderas Guerrero Ma. Victoria 4308 vbguerrero@gmail.com
Castillo Ruiz Héctor 4308 hector.castillo@cinvestav.mx
Delgado Sosa Carlos Rafael 4310 c.rafael.d.sosa@gmail.com
Escobar Flores Nayeli Saraib 4305 nayeli.saraib@gmail.com
Figueroa Estrada Juan Carlos 4307 charly522@hotmail.com
Flores Estrada María Guadalupe 4381 ibt.maria.flores@gmail.com
Flores Salgado Gratia Deii 4393 gratiadeiiflores@gmail.com
García Chico Diego Fernando 4318 diegof.grc@gmail.com
García Flores Oscar Ulises 4310 ogarciaf0900@alumno.ipn.mx
García Hernández Janeth Guadalupe 4393 janeth_9314@hotmail.com
Gaytán Sánchez Jesús Josafat 4305 josafat_mdp@hotmail.es
González Hernández José Roberto 4327 joserobertogonzalez95@gmail.com
González Reyes Itzel 4307 itzi176@gmail.com
Guatemala Hernández Carolina 4388 carold29@gmail.com
Hereira Pacheco Stephanie Elizabeth 4383 shereirap@gmail.com
Hernández Guzmán Mario 4383 maryo.hg@hotmail.com
Huerta Martínez Enya Verónica 4393 enya.huerta@gmail.com
Ibarra Sánchez Claudia Leonor 4383 ibsanchezcl@gmail.com
Infante González Nury Gineth 4305 nuryinfante@gmail.com
Jiménez Durán Analleli 4388 sweete_7@hotmail.com
Landa Faz Anbu 4305 anbulf@gmail.com
Lara Meléndez Alejandro 4318 almlaraa@hotmail.com
Lemus De la Cruz Ana Sofía 4388 asumel16@gmail.com
Lira Pérez Juana 4305 juanis_lira@hotmail.com
López López Azucena 4360 azucenalopezlpz@hotmail.com
Luna Ávila Juan Daniel 4310 danluna377@gmail.com
Mar Pineda Catherine Giselle 4321 mar.pineda.cg@gmail.com
Medina Hernández Anamarel Edzná 4327 anitaedz@gmail.com
Mendoza León Silvia Estefani 4393 estefani.mendoza.leon@hotmail.com
Morales Tovar Melissa Esther 4308 memorales@cinvestav.mx
Ochoa Chacon Erika Alfayuset 4318 ingochoaerika@gmail.com
Olmos Bustos Luis Gerardo 4393 ingbtolmos@gmail.com
Prince Laurette Shona 4383 lslprincess@gmail.com
Pérez Cabrera Fernando Maximiliano 4393 fernando.m.p.cabrera@outlook.com
Pérez Montoya Luz Mariana 4307 luzmariana_iq@hotmail.com
Ramírez Castillo Jesús Adriana 4305 adriana.ramirez@cinvestav.mx
Ramírez Pool José Abrahán 4315 jarp1985@hotmail.com
Rangel Basto Yeily Adriana 4318 yeilyrangelb@gmail.com
Rivera López Alejandra Dagmara 4315 aledagriv333@gmail.com
Rodríguez Farrera Pedro Ricardo 4315 pedroricardo.rdz.f@gmail.com
Rodríguez García Víctor Germán 4393 victor.rodriguezg@cinvestav.mx
Rodríguez Gavaldón Yasmin Irene 4381 yaasrdz@gmail.com
Rodríguez Rivera Viviana 4383 vrodriguez_82@hotmail.com
Romero Salas Edson Augusto 4383 romesaeda@gmail.com
Sánchez Bermúdez Juan Carlos 4345 jcarlsanzberz@gmail.com
Sánchez Corona Carlos Gabriel 4305 gabrielwaldorf.cc@gmail.com
Sotelo Gómez Samuel 4345 samsotelogom@gmail.com
Tec Caamal Edgar Noé 4305 bioetec29@gmail.com
Torres Ruiz Juan José 4327 xsmzig@gmail.com
Valdivia Padilla Ana Victoria 4315 vicky.val57@gmail.com
Valenzuela Avilés José Alberto 4315 j.valenzuela.2992@gmail.com
Valle García Jessica Denisse 4383 jd.valleg@gmail.com
Vázquez Martínez Adriana 4330 ady_vazquez5@hotmail.com
Villegas Vázquez Edgar Yebrán 4305 narbey_90@hotmail.com
Xoconostle Morán Brenda Beatriz 4315 xoconostlemoran@gmail.com